NTS STAFF

Name Job Title Email Phone Website
Bales, Jeffrey Manager jeffrey.bales@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1115 http://www.medford.k12.or.us/Page/1601
Boylan, Lisa Technical Support Specialist lisa.boylan@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3632
Brabham, Jonathan Network Administrator jonathan.brabham@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1114
Calkins, Alex Computer Technician 2 alex.calkins@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3650
Miller, Hayley Technical Support Specialist hayley.miller@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1111 http://www.medford.k12.or.us/Page/1609
Couch, Jeff Computer Technician 3 jeff.couch@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1134
Olson, Janice Technical Support Specialist janice.olson@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1111
King, Todd Infastructure Administrator todd.king@medford.k12.or.us (541-) 842-3650
Malone, Stephanie Theater Technician stephanie.malone@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3646
Shrader, Daimeon Computer Technician 2 daimeon.shrader@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3650
Carlson, Braden Computer Technician 2 braden.carlson@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3650
Young, Mike Computer Technician 2 mike.young@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1117
Ameral,Anthony Computer Technician 2 Anthony.Ameral@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1541
White, Richard Computer Technician 2 rich.white@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1118
McClung, Phillip Infastructure Administrator phillip.mcclung@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3650
McClung, Michelle Computer Technician 2 michelle.mcclung@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-3650
Milholland, Beth Computer Technician 2 beth.milholland@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1361
Allred, Joe Computer Technician 2 joe.allred@medford.k12.or.us