TAG Coordinators by School

Name School Email Address Contact Number
Amy Sampson Abraham Lincoln Elementary amy.sampson@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3730
Dana Pabst Central Medford High School dana.pabst@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3669
Katrina Douglas Griffin Creek Elementary katrina.douglas@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3740
Nate Becksted Hedrick Middle School nate.becksted@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3700
Dan Blaydon Hoover Elementary dan.blaydon@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3750
Hunter Emery Howard Elementary hunter.emery@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3760
September Flock Jackson Elementary september.flock@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3770
Stacey Jones Jacksonville Elementary stacey.jones@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3790
Brandy Paris Jefferson Elementary brandy.paris@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3800
Sarah Jones Jefferson Elementary sarah.jones@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3800
Kim Lloyd Kennedy Elementary kim.lloyd@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3820
Nicholas Dunn Kennedy Elementary nicholas.dunn@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3810
Madolyn Molloy Lone Pine Elementary madolyn.molloy@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3820
Nate Mayben McLoughlin Middle School nate.mayben@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3720
Rob Cowden North Medford High School rob.cowden@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3670
Cheryl Lemke Oak Grove Elementary cheryl.lemke@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3830
Chris Richardson Roosevelt Elementary chris.richardson@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3840
Jason Straube Ruch School jason.straube@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3850
Michelle Dabbs South Medford High School michelle.dabbs@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3680
Sarah Costa Washington Elementary sarah.costa@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3860
Barbara Low Wilson Elementary barbara.low@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3870