TAG Coordinators by School

Name School Email Address Contact Number
Jennifer Sweet Abraham Lincoln Elementary jennifer.sweet@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3730
Dana Pabst Central Medford High School dana.pabst@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3669
Kelsie Mesta Griffin Creek Elementary kelsie.mesta@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3740
Nate Becksted Hedrick Middle School nate.becksted@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3700
Dan Blaydon Hoover Elementary dan.blaydon@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3750
Ashtyn James Howard Elementary ashtyn.james@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3760
September Flock Jackson Elementary september.flock@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3770
Stacey Jones Jacksonville Elementary stacey.jones@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3790
Brandy Paris Jefferson Elementary brandy.paris@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3800
Sarah Jones Jefferson Elementary sarah.jones@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3800
Dianna Gifford Kennedy Elementary Dianna.gifford@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3820
Sasha Labelle Lone Pine Elementary sasha.labelle@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3820
Karinn Calhoun McLoughlin Middle School karinn.calhoun@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3720
Rob Cowden North Medford High School rob.cowden@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3670
Cheryl Lemke Oak Grove Elementary cheryl.lemke@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3830
Chris Richardson Roosevelt Elementary chris.richardson@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3840
Jason Straube Ruch School jason.straube@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3850
Brenda Dufour South Medford High School brenda.dufour@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3680
Jodi Smith Washington Elementary jodi.smith@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3860
Jessica Fitzsimmons Wilson Elementary jessica.fitzsimmons@medford.k12.or.us 541.842.3870