• SOPHOMORES


     

    During the sophomore year of high school, students will build on the momentum gained during their freshman year. 10th-grade students will are placed with a new academic counselor and are offered new opportunities such as more elective options, Pathway courses, and Advanced Placement English courses. 

    In order to meet your student's counselor, please call the Student Center at 541-842-1191. If you know who your student's counselor is, you can contact them directly via phone or email:


    Rob Cowden
    541-842-1220 | rob.cowden@medford.k12.or.us

    Coray Dykes
    541-842-1253 | coray.dykes@medford.k12.or.us

    Mayra Garcia
    541-842-1251 | mayra.garcia@medford.k12.or.us

    Sarah Mortinson

    541-842-5211 | sarah.mortinson@medford.k12.or.us

  • SOPHOMORE CONTACTS:

     

    Brent McConaghy, Assistant Principal
    541-842-1184 l brent.mcconaghy@medford.k12.or.us

    L. Sanglas

    Laura Sanglas Crespi; Secretary
    541-842-1180 | laura.sanglas@medford.k12.or.us

    Morgan Davidson

    Morgan Davidson, Student Services Secretary
    541-842-1191 | morgan.davidson@medford.k12.or.us