Kindergarten


First Grade


Second Grade


  •                                                                                        

                              Lisa North                                                                                     Holly Humble                                                          

                              Lisa.North@medford.k12.or.us                                                Holly.Humble@medford.k12.or.us                                                                          

Third Grade


Fourth Grade


  •                                                                    

                              Stephanie Gassman                                                                       Brandy Paris                                                          

                              Stephanie.Gassman@medford.k12.or.us                                  Brandy.Paris@medford.k12.or.us  

Fifth Grade


  •                                                                   

                              Lisa Willis                                                                                         Heidi Eastman                                                         

                              Lisa.Willis@medford.k12.or.us                                                    Heidi.Eastman@medford.k12.or.us

Sixth Grade


  •                                                     Teacher                    

                                                                                                                  Josh Bald                                                                                                          

       cassidy.herickcassidy.herick@medford.k12                  Josh.Bald@medford.k12.or.us                                        

Staff


  •           staff   

    Brad Smith                                                         Dan Jones                                                           Jody Davis

    Principal                                                             Assitant Principal                                               Office Manager

    Brad.Smith@medford.k12.or.us                    Dan.Jones@medford.k12.or.us                       Jody.Davis@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Pam Stevens                                                      Kari Henson                                                       Ed Restivo

    Media Tech                                                        Physical Education                                            Music Teacher

    Pam.Stevens@medford.k12.or.us                 Kari.Henson@medford.k12.or.us                  Ed.Restivo@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Karen Forsyth                                                   Rina Sierra                                                         Ashtyn James

    ELL Teaching Assistant                                    ELL Assistant                                                    Social Emotional Advocate

    Karen.Forsyth@medford.k12.or.us              Rina.Sierra@medford.k12.or.us                    Ashtyn.James@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Carly Anderson                                                  Sarah Fowler                                                       Jacob Hufford 

    ELD Teacher                                                       Speech and Language Assistant                     Title Support Staff

    Carly.Anderson@medford.k12.or.us             Sarah.Fowler@medford.k12.or.us                  Jacob.Hufford@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Jan Smith                                                             MJ Keller                                                              Cheyenne Loper 

    Title Support Staff                                             Title 1 Teacher                                                    Title Support Staff

    Jan.Smith@medford.k12.or.us                        MJ.Keller@medford.k12.or.us                         Cheyenne.Loper@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Brenda Cordes                                                    Shanna Murphy                                                Rhonda Phelps-Reid

    Educational Support Staff                                 Educational Support Staff                               Educational Support Staff  

    Brenda.Cordes@medford.k12.or.us               Shanna.Murphy@medford.k12.or.us            Rhonda.Phelpsreid@medford.k12.or.us

  •                                                             

    Leslie Raygosa                                                    Christy McKendry                                              Raeanna Roseborough

    Educational Support Staff                               Educational Support Staff                                 Educational Support Staff  

    Leslie.Raygosa@medford.k12.or                Christy.McKendry@medford.k12.or.us          Raeanna.Roseborough@medford.k12.or.us

  •         Kayla Lagan

    David Peterson                                                  Taira Torres                                                              Kayla Lagan

    Special Education Teacher                               SPED Assistant                                                        SPED Assistant  

    David.Peterson@medford.k12.or.us             Taira.Torres@medford.k12.or.us                         kayla.lagan@medford.k12.or.us

  •              

    Chris Martin                                                       Alicia Rodriguez                                                Kody Parker 

    MAPS Classroom Teacher                               MAPS Educational Assistant                           MAPS Support Staff  

    Chris.Martin@medford.k12.or.us                  Alicia.Rodriguez@medford.k12.or.us           Kody.Parker@medford.k12.or.us 

  •             

    Raeanna Roseborough                                            Greg Fernandes                                               Diane Flock

    Secretary                                                            Custodian                                                         Custodian

    raeanna.roseborough@medford.k12.or.us         Greg.Fernandes@medford.k12.or.us          Diane.Flock@medford.k12.or.us