• Roosevelt Elementary Site Council

    Next Site Council Meeting is December 13, 2016 at 2:45 pm 
     
    Member Name  Member Contact Information
     Isis Contreras isis.contreras@medford.k12.or.us
     Ana Maria Vela anavela25@hotmail.com
     Cali Wright cali.wright@medford.k12.or.us
     Andy Snowden andy.snowden@medford.k12.or.us
    Kathy Smith  Kathy.smith@medford.k12.or.us
     Lori Whitehead lori.whitehead@medford.k12.or.us
     Marji Luther Marji.luther@medford.k12.or.us
     Tiffany Beach Tiffanybeach217@outlook.com
     Vance Beach BeachV@outlook.com