• We look forward to hearing from you here at McLoughlin Middle School.

    320 West 2nd Street

    Medford, OR 97501

    McLoughlin@medford.k12.or.us

    Attendance                        541-842-3717     Leave a message 24 hours a day or e-mail us at

                                              Mcms.attendance@medford.k12.or.us

     

    Front Office Number         541-842-3720

    Team Leaders

    Team 61                          Damian Hurley - Damien.hurley@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 71                          Eric Thompson -  Eric.Thompson@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 72                          Robyn Colburn - Robyn.colburn@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 73                          Kelly Houston - Kelly.Houston@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 81                          Joe Miracle - Joe.miracle@medford.k12.or.us                                                               

    Team 82                          Jodi Joe - Jodi.joe@medford.k12.or.us                                                            

    Team 83                          Kyle Gillette- Klye.gillette@medford.k12.or.us

                                                                 

    PE/Exploratory              Nina Bradley - nina.bradley@medford.k12.or.us

     

    Principal                                                                  

    Kelly Soter                          541-842-1640                                              

    Assistant Principal                         

    Kalin Cross                         541-842-3727

    Deans                                541-842-3716

    Wayne McNought                8th Grade

    Karinn Kalhoun                   7th grade         

    Registrar / Deans Secratery       

    Julie Boekenoogen              541-842-3716          

    Athletics

    Lisa keepes                        541-842-3727