• We look forward to hearing from you.

    Our Address:

    320 West 2nd Street

    Medford, OR 97501

    McLoughlin@medford.k12.or.us

     

    Attendance                       

    Message line 24-hours a day: 541-842-3717  

    E-mail us at:  mcms.attendance@medford.k12.or.us

    Front Office Number         541-842-3720

     

    Registrar / Dean Office Assistant      

    Megan Ridgeway    541-842-3716

            

    Athletics Office Assistant

    Jessica Friden  541-842-3727

     

     

    Team Leaders

    Team 61               Natalie Gabriel           natalie.gabriel@medford.k12.or.us  

    Team 71               David Kirkpatrick       david.kirkpatrick@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 72               Robyn Colburn           robyn.colburn@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 73               Kathryn Paradis          kathryn.paradis@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 81              Eric Thompson            eric.thompson@medford.k12.or.us                                                               

    Team 82               Cherise Black             cherise.black@medford.k12.or.us                                                            

    Team 83               Kelly Houston             kelly.houston@medford.k12.or.us

    PE/Exploratory    Scott Hall                    scott.hall@medford.k12.or.us

    SpEd Team           Callie Kidwell             callie.kidwell@medford.k12.or.us                             

     

    Principal                                                                  

    Charity MacLeod  541-842-1640

                                                  

    Assistant Principals                         

    Kara Esselstrom  (Student Services for 7th)  541-842-1647

    Colin Bado  (Athletic Director)   541-842-1638

     

    Dean

    Wayne Snider  (Student Services for 6th and 8th) 541-842-1706