• We look forward to hearing from you.

    Our Address:

    320 West 2nd Street

    Medford, OR 97501

    McLoughlin@medford.k12.or.us

     

    Attendance                       

    Message line 24-hours a day: 541-842-3717  

    E-mail us at:

    mcms.attendance@medford.k12.or.us

     

    Front Office Number         541-842-3720

     

    Team Leaders

    Team 61               Damien Hurley          damien.hurley@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 71               Eric Thompson          eric.thompson@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 72               Cherise Black            cherise black@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 73               Kelly Houston            kelly.houston@medford.k12.or.us

    Team 81               David Kirkpatrick      david.kirkpatrick@medford.k12.or.us                                                               

    Team 82               Alex Hamilton            alex.hamilton@medford.k12.or.us                                                            

    Team 83               Bill Jones                    bill.jones@medford.k12.or.us

    PE/Exploratory    Nina Bradley              nina.bradley@medford.k12.or.us

    SpEd Team           Callie Kidwell             callie.kidwell@medford.k12.or.us                             

     

    Principal                                                                  

    Kalin Cross  541-842-1640

                                                  

    Assistant Principals                         

    Becca Laroi   (Student Services)  541-842-1647

    Erika Ochoa  (Athletics)            541-842-1638

     

    Dean

    Wayne Snider   541-842-1706                                

           

    Registrar / Dean Office Assistant      

    Julie Baker    541-842-3716

            

    Athletics Office Assistant

    Lisa Keepes   541-842-3727